Jupiter 3 Science Fiction Books australia

Login to enhance your shopping experience.

Login or Create an Account
free post
Categories
Information
Online Store Menu
Quick Store Search

Advanced Search
Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Guns Drugs And Monsters: Cal Mcdonald Moster Hunter Steve Niles Paperback

scroll to the bottom to add to cart
Guns  Drugs  And Monsters: Cal Mcdonald  Moster Hunter   Steve Niles    Paperback
Get other Horror Science Fiction Books here

Get other Steve Niles here

Get other Vampire Books here

When the living, decapitated head of Cal McDonald's old buddy shows up on his doorstep, it launches the monster hunting private eye out of his familiar surroundings and into the nightmarish underworld of Los Angeles. There, Cal must face a savage pair of bestial killers and a bloodthirsty vampire as he strives to help his unfortunate friend. Little does he know that he's stepping into the grips of a demonic deal. Hard-boiled detective tales in the tradition of Chandler and Hammett take a wicked spin in the hands of Steve Niles who in Guns, Drugs, and Monsters adds ghosts, ghouls, and a nasty hangover to the classic genre.

Out of Print

Account Menu
Popular Pages

Science Fiction Books delivered to New South Wales (NSW) Queensland (Qld) Victoria (Vic) South Australia (SA) Western Australia (WA) Northern Territory (NT) Auctralian Capital Territorty (ACT) Norfolk Island .Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Canberra Perth Adelaide Geelong Bendigo Albury-Wodonga Wollongong Central Coast Newcastle Port Macquarie Coffs Harbour Northern Rivers Gold Coast Towoomba Sunshine Coast Wide Bay Capricorn Coast Mackay Townsville Cairns Hobart and Launceston Darwin.