Jupiter 3 Science Fiction Books australia

Login to enhance your shopping experience.

Login or Create an Account
free post
Categories
Information
Online Store Menu
Quick Store Search

Advanced Search
Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

New Science Fiction Books

New Science Fiction Books

Categories
Stephen King Books Kim Stanley Robinson Books The Dark Tower series - Stephen King
Alastair Reynolds Books Richard K Morgan books Classic Science Fiction Books
Kevin J. Anderson Science Fiction Books Space Opera Peter F. Hamilton Science Fiction Books
Elizabeth Moon Books Joe Haldeman Books Post Apocalyptic SF
Alternative or Alternate History Star Wars Books Philip K Dick Science Fiction Books
Science Fiction Anthologies Dune Series Books John Birmingham Books
Neal Stephenson Books    
Items
Lucians Place   Michelle Farmer   Paperback

Lucians Place Michelle Farmer Paperback

No matter what age we live in, we are pretty much

Regularly:

$62.04

On Sale:

$54.95

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Epsilon   John J. Rust   Paperback

Epsilon John J. Rust Paperback

College Student Jack Remmler is the newest soldier

Regularly:

$44.20

On Sale:

$39.15

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Mind War   T. Stenzelbarton   Paperback

Mind War T. Stenzelbarton Paperback

In the not too distant future, what's left of the

Regularly:

$31.70

On Sale:

$28.08

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Annihilation   Sharon Moss   Paperback

Annihilation Sharon Moss Paperback

After a devastating accident, Tia comes round to f

Out of Print

The Morgan Brothers   Nathan Poe   Paperback

The Morgan Brothers Nathan Poe Paperback

When Van OaKeefe spilled the drinks of a group of

Regularly:

$38.83

On Sale:

$34.39

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Coven of the Black Rose   Katie James   Paperback

Coven of the Black Rose Katie James Paperback

Kaneka Veratu thought her life was normal. She tho

Regularly:

$41.55

On Sale:

$36.80

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Path Between   K. J. Olson   Paperback

The Path Between K. J. Olson Paperback

Long ago, in the land of Dennenclare, Grim Drayger

Regularly:

$40.93

On Sale:

$36.25

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Wakefield: The End of the Ages   Sherri Claytor   Paperback

Wakefield: The End of the Ages Sherri Claytor Paperback

Hidden within the folds of the deep woods of Leent

Regularly:

$45.55

On Sale:

$40.34

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Witching Hour   Josiah Smith   Paperback

The Witching Hour Josiah Smith Paperback

A ghost of a crazed clown, dead corpses lurking wi

Regularly:

$30.55

On Sale:

$27.06

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Secrets of the Cave   Phillipa Bowers   Paperback

The Secrets of the Cave Phillipa Bowers Paperback

Betty Barnes has been raised by her older sister,

Out of Print

Return to Sonville   Donald Motier   Paperback

Return to Sonville Donald Motier Paperback

Return to Ssnville is an unconventional novel that

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Moonfall   Heather Spears   Paperback

The Moonfall Heather Spears Paperback

Tasman is born into a world populated by two-heade

Regularly:

$13.83

On Sale:

$12.25

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Offering   Betty F. Lee   Paperback

The Offering Betty F. Lee Paperback

Scientists have revealed that Yellowstone Park has

Out of Print

Siobhan: An Ais Adventure   Paperback

Siobhan: An Ais Adventure Paperback

Siobhan: An AIas Adventure is a story that follows

Regularly:

$39.57

On Sale:

$35.05

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Spirit of the Vampire   Charles Rogers   Paperback

The Spirit of the Vampire Charles Rogers Paperback

Judging between evil spirits and good ones, Junior

Regularly:

$62.04

On Sale:

$54.95

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Sisterhood of Satan   Brent Tucker   Paperback

Sisterhood of Satan Brent Tucker Paperback

Soul be damneda]this is going to be one hell of a

Regularly:

$51.89

On Sale:

$45.96

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Love Brings the Rainbow: Reconciliation Begins at Home   Gail F. Vonwald   Paperback

Love Brings the Rainbow: Reconciliation Begins at Home Gail F. Vonwald Paperback

Someone hates you enough to kill you! Do you pay t

Regularly:

$26.59

On Sale:

$23.55

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Singers Crown   Elaine Isaak    Paperback

The Singers Crown Elaine Isaak Paperback

In the tradition of Mercedes Lackey and Elizabeth

Regularly:

$16.37

On Sale:

$14.50

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Mountain Keeper:: Book I to Find a Friend   Ken Vater   Paperback

The Mountain Keeper:: Book I to Find a Friend Ken Vater Paperback

Within these pages you will journey with a small g

Regularly:

$59.29

On Sale:

$52.51

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Golden Apples of the Sun and Other Stories   Ray Bradbury   Paperback

The Golden Apples of the Sun and Other Stories Ray Bradbury Paperback

One of the most talented and visionary authors of

Regularly:

$23.44

On Sale:

$20.76

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Good Bye Earth?   Ernie Schmidt   Paperback

Good Bye Earth? Ernie Schmidt Paperback

Planet Earth is being threatened by annihilation i

Regularly:

$50.77

On Sale:

$44.97

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Times of a Brimtier Pirate   Paperback

Times of a Brimtier Pirate Paperback

Life in the twenty-third century hasnat gotten any

Regularly:

$50.40

On Sale:

$44.64

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Day of Stars   Paperback

The Day of Stars Paperback

Faria, Keel, Starbon, Luna and Ivan have traveled

Regularly:

$39.94

On Sale:

$35.37

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Mc: The Prospect   Paperback

The Mc: The Prospect Paperback

Curtis is a prospect in the MC and is hoping to be

Regularly:

$40.68

On Sale:

$36.03

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Crown Point Mission   Robert L. Lehrman   Paperback

The Crown Point Mission Robert L. Lehrman Paperback

The Crown Point Mission, a deep space adventure,

Out of Print

The Lone Dissenter   Raina Lyn Gaffney   Paperback

The Lone Dissenter Raina Lyn Gaffney Paperback

Most people are born with choices. Born to fulfill

Out of Print

Kailies Song   K. Olson   Paperback

Kailies Song K. Olson Paperback

The Golden Ones of Kaenolir sing their Warrior Son

Regularly:

$59.29

On Sale:

$52.51

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Emperor of Dawn   Steve White    Paperback

Emperor of Dawn Steve White Paperback

THE EMPIRE WAS DOOMED -- AND ONLY AN ANCIENT LEGEN

Regularly:

$13.88

On Sale:

$12.30

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Vacant Throne   Ed Greenwood   Audio Compact Disc

The Vacant Throne Ed Greenwood Audio Compact Disc

Aglirta is known as the Kingless Land. Once a pros

Out of Print

Apple   Herbert L. Levine   Paperback

Apple Herbert L. Levine Paperback

Suppose Earth happened to be in the way of cosmic

Out of Print

Filaria   Brent Hayward   Paperback

Filaria Brent Hayward Paperback

Four inhabitants of a crumbling world begin a ques

Regularly:

$29.43

On Sale:

$26.07

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Vessels of Honor   Virginia Myers   Paperback

Vessels of Honor Virginia Myers Paperback

Everyone dreams of an idyllic life with fulfilling

Out of Print

Gods Web: May 2002 november 2002   Stephen Huff   Paperback

Gods Web: May 2002 november 2002 Stephen Huff Paperback

Medical technology continues to progress at a stag

Regularly:

$62.04

On Sale:

$54.95

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Anythings Possible   Sally Willmot   Paperback

Anythings Possible Sally Willmot Paperback

Skelly, a beautiful woman haunted by her past, jou

Out of Print

Old House of Fear   Russell Kirk   Paperback

Old House of Fear Russell Kirk Paperback

Attorney Hugh Logan leaves Canada to negotiate the

Regularly:

$25.01

On Sale:

$22.15

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Child of the Heart: Book 1  the Burning   K. Riley   Paperback

The Child of the Heart: Book 1 the Burning K. Riley Paperback

Jenna McCormick is a typical Frostburg College pro

Regularly:

$55.16

On Sale:

$48.86

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Quest for the Magic Staff   Paperback

The Quest for the Magic Staff Paperback

Sorcerer Terran, who is now king, and his queen, K

Regularly:

$39.07

On Sale:

$34.61

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Turnabout  My Love   A. X. Baker   Paperback

Turnabout My Love A. X. Baker Paperback

Imagine if you will a young scientist who stumbles

Out of Print

Beyond the Grave   Lina Gardiner   Other Format

Beyond the Grave Lina Gardiner Other Format

Book Two in the Jess Vandermire vampire hunter ser

Regularly:

$24.51

On Sale:

$21.71

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Planet Gemini   Paperback

Planet Gemini Paperback

When Don Eiron awakens on the streets of Venice Be

Regularly:

$51.52

On Sale:

$45.63

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Aizza: The Beginning   Tawna Shanice   Paperback

Aizza: The Beginning Tawna Shanice Paperback

For Kaleen Spooner, her perfect world had literall

Regularly:

$55.16

On Sale:

$48.86

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Dream Paladin   Paperback

Dream Paladin Paperback

Five men from different lifestyles are thrown toge

Regularly:

$49.91

On Sale:

$44.20

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Micah   Laurell K. Hamilton   Audio Compact Disc

Micah Laurell K. Hamilton Audio Compact Disc

Anita flies to St. Louis, where she faces the most

Regularly:

$57.50

On Sale:

$50.93

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Land of Phegreth: Hope   Steven C. Presley   Paperback

Land of Phegreth: Hope Steven C. Presley Paperback

The Land of Phegreth was once a peaceful land unti

Regularly:

$41.55

On Sale:

$36.80

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Aidans Promise   Lee Ann Buhr   Paperback

Aidans Promise Lee Ann Buhr Paperback

When she fled the destruction of her home, Aidan e

Regularly:

$59.29

On Sale:

$52.51

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Stolen Child   Keith Donohue   Hardcover

The Stolen Child Keith Donohue Hardcover

THE STOLEN CHILD is the story of Henry Day, a seve

Regularly:

$53.03

On Sale:

$46.97

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

Inori   Paperback

Inori Paperback

In this bold new series, bear witness to the life

Regularly:

$49.91

On Sale:

$44.20

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Restorer   Sharon Hinck   Paperback

The Restorer Sharon Hinck Paperback

When Susan stumbles into an alternate universe, sh

Regularly:

$26.34

On Sale:

$23.33

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Best of All Possible Wars: The Best of the Man Kzin Wars   Larry Niven    Paperback

The Best of All Possible Wars: The Best of the Man Kzin Wars Larry Niven Paperback

Invasion seemed like a good idea at the time, but

Regularly:

$14.01

On Sale:

$12.41

Backorder - ships in 2-4 weeks

The Whistler   Ondjaki   Paperback

The Whistler Ondjaki Paperback

From Angola, a country riddled with civil war and

Out of Print

 
Account Menu
Popular Pages

Science Fiction Books delivered to New South Wales (NSW) Queensland (Qld) Victoria (Vic) South Australia (SA) Western Australia (WA) Northern Territory (NT) Auctralian Capital Territorty (ACT) Norfolk Island .Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Canberra Perth Adelaide Geelong Bendigo Albury-Wodonga Wollongong Central Coast Newcastle Port Macquarie Coffs Harbour Northern Rivers Gold Coast Towoomba Sunshine Coast Wide Bay Capricorn Coast Mackay Townsville Cairns Hobart and Launceston Darwin.